While trying to make a file copy, I an said that the option “View Only” is available. Why is it like this?
03 oct, 2016 at 11:48
Hello Reese! This is not a common issue. However, the matter can be with your personal account on Google. Some permission might have been changed. When you download PPT file from the Internet, you will receive a notification, that editing is possible only after your confirmation.
Oferta Especial! Efnahagslíf Sniðmát Set
Información sobre el producto
Código de producto: ets_0000000755
Plantillas sistema incluye: Folleto, PowerPoint (2726 de diapositivas)